District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

School Calendar

Berkshire Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Food Service Interview Day
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Thu, Apr 11
Board of Education Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Drive a Bus Hiring Event
-
Orange Middle School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar

In accordance with State and Federal law, the District will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the building principal if they require a reasonable accommodation.